← Back to Starter Deck Joey

Red-Eyes B. Dragon - SDJ-001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition

Starter Deck Joey

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Attribute: Dark
Level: 7
Card Number: SDJ-001
Card Type: Normal Monster
Set: Starter Deck Joey
Monster Type: Dragon
Rarity: Ultra Rare
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000
Passcode: 74677422
Card Text: A ferocious dragon with a deadly attack.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] No copies of 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack if you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast'. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' attacked, you cannot activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2, but if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' did not attack, you can activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] As long as a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is on the field when you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast', 'Inferno Fire Blast' still resolves normally even if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is no longer on the field when 'Inferno Fire Blast' resolves. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If you control 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' and activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' to inflict damage, and then after that resolves you activate 'Non-Spellcasting Area', 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' still cannot attack because 'Non-Spellcasting Area' will not negate the condition. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If you only have 1 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' on the field, you can activate multiple copies of 'Inferno Fire Blast' designating that same 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon'. [Re: Red-Eyes B. Chick] If you take control of your opponent's 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', you can activate its effect. In this case, the 'Red-Eyes B. Chick' is sent to your opponent's Graveyard, but you get to Special Summon 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' from your hand. [Re: Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon] If you have a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' equipped with 'Metalmorph' and your opponent activates 'Prohibition' and declares 'Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon', you cannot Tribute the 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' to Special Summon 'Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'.
Name: Red-Eyes B. Dragon
Edition: 1st
Manufacturer:
Pendulum Scale:

Please wait while we retrieve your cart.